

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 9406010483 sanjaymishra682000@rediffmail.com HONY. TREASURER
ARUN LAKHANI

Date: 4th May 2023

To, All Concerned Internal Complaints Committee BAI

Subject: Expansion of Internal Complaints Committee of BAI for the year 2022-2026

Dear All,

The **Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of BAI** which was formed on 22/01/2023 (enclosed below) by Hon'ble President BAI for the year 2022-2026 period is expanded as below-

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)				
SI. No.	Name of the ICC members	Designation	State/Org.	
1.	Mr Thakur Anand Mohan Singh	External Member	Advocate	
2.	Ms Manjusha Kanwar	Chairperson	PSPB	
3.	Ms Mallika Baruah Sarma	Member	ASM	
4.	Ms Trupti Murgunde	Member	MAH	
5.	Ms Nirmala Kotnis	Member	MAH	
6.	Mr Narhar Thakur	Member	GOA	
7.	Mr Anil Choghule	Member	MP	
8.	Mr Prabhakar Rao	Member	JHR	

Sincerely,

(Sanjay Mishra)

Secretary General, BAI







BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 9406010483

sanjaymishra682000@rediffmail.com

HONY, TREASURER ARUN LAKHANI



BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA

HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA

HONY. TREASURER
ARUN LAKHANI

22nd January, 2023

All Concerned Internal Complaints Committee BAI

Sub: Formation of Internal Complaints Committee of BAI for the year 2022-2026.

Dear All.

Hon'ble President, BAI has formed the following Internal Complaints Committee for the years 2022-2026:

FINANCE COMMITTEE Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)					
SN.	Name	State			
1)	Ms Manjusha Kanwar	PSPB	Chairperson		
2)	Ms Mallika Baruah Sarma	ASM	Member		
3)	Ms Trupti Murgunde	MAH	Member		
4)	Ms Nirmala Kotnis	MAH	Member		
5)	Mr Narhar Thakur	GOA	Member		
6)	Mr Anil Choghule	MP	Member		
7)	Mr Prabhakar Rao	JHR	Member		

Thanking you,

Regards,

(Sanjay Mishra) Secretary General, BAI

Cc : Hon'ble President BAI

Hony. Secretaries- All Affiliated Units of BAI

YONEX. @SUNRISE OFFICIAL PARTNER & FOLIPMENT SLIPPLIER

D-6/10, Ground Floor, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110057, India Phone: +91-11-41450524/5, Email: info@badmintonindia.org, Website: badmintonindia.org





OFFICIAL PARTNER & EQUIPMENT SUPPLIER